Contact Goldstart TEFL for More Information

Contact us for information, advice and guidance. We are always here to help.
w

Live Chat

Send Us an Email

Call us Anytime

Visit Us

You can contact Goldstart TEFL 7 Days A Week

Scan to WhatsApp

Contact Goldstart TEFL

Now contact us and we’ll get you started

To contact Goldstart TEFL, email us using our contact form. We will reply within one working day or sooner.

What happens next?

  1. When we receive your message, it will be assigned to one of our student advisors.
  2. Your dedicated student advisor will answer your questions and always be there to assist you if you have more questions.
  3. Your dedicated student advisor also helps you when you want to use the Goldstart TEFL free worldwide, lifetime job placement service.

IMPORTANT: make sure that you add our email address, info(at)goldstart.eu, to your list of allowed emails; otherwise, our replies to your requests will probably go to your spam folder.

 

Our opening hours by time zone

We try and answer questions as quickly as possible, but our response outside of opening hours is a little slower.

  • Hawaii: 11:00 p.m. to 6 a.m.
  • Pacific: 1:00 a.m. to 8 a.m.
  • Mountain: 2:00 a.m. to 9 a.m.
  • Central: 3:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
  • Eastern: 4:00 a.m. to 11 a.m.
  • UK: 8 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Central Europe: 9 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Middle East: 11 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
  • India: 2 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Australia (West coast): 18:30 p.m. to 1:30 a.m.
  • Australia (East coast): 7:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m.
  • New Zealand: 9:00 p.m. to 4:00 a.m.

Goldstart (EBC)

Apply Now

Become a TESOL and TEFL Certified English Teacher

ITEFLAC quality assured dual certification TESOL and TEFL courses

APPLY NOW